My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Raw Pet Foods » MICE » » Reviews Cart Contents  |  Checkout   | My Account
Information
Hare-Today FAQ
Ordering,Shipping,Returns & Errors
Raw diet information, feed calculator and links
About Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Breeder's List
Contact Us
Categories
Raw Pet Foods-> (192)
  BEEF (26)
  BISON (4)
  BONELESS MEATS (29)
  CAVIES (1)
  CHICKEN (16)
  DUCK (11)
  EGGS (1)
  FISH (9)
  GOAT (6)
  GOOSE (2)
  GREEN TRIPE (4)
  LLAMA (5)
  MICE (1)
  ORGAN MEATS (22)
  PHEASANT (2)
  PORK (10)
  QUAIL (4)
  RABBIT (15)
  SHEEP (7)
  TURKEY (12)
  VENISON (5)
Whole Prey Pet Foods-> (22)
Pet Treats &Toys-MADE IN THE USA (29)
Nutritional Supplements (7)
Freeze Packs (1)
Gift Cards (5)
What's New? more
Alnutrin + EggShell Calcium for Cats, BONLESS meats & organs
Alnutrin + EggShell Calcium for Cats, BONLESS meats & organs
$21.99
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Ground Whole Carcass Mouse, 1 lb $12.99
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Joanne Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2013
This was not a big hit. Only half of my cats would eat it. And the smell of warmed up ground mouse i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2013
If you want lean healthy cats, feed them the Ground Whole Carcass Mouse. We've been feeding our 3 fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Krista Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2012
This product is amazing. The meat is rich, finely ground, and I'm not ashamed to admit it smells goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
We feed our cats directly from the plastic bags the food comes packed in, and when ground mouse is o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mira Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
I don't know how they know that this is the food that cats are meant for, but my cats will gobble th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by caryn Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
My male cat who is normally a piggy and eats ANYTHING, would not touch this. My female cat who is PI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
My cat wouldn't eat it (he won't touch any raw yet) but my dogs thought it was delicious!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Cindy Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
My cats absolutely LOVE this! And not knowing what to expect when I opened the bag, it was fine - ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeannine Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
My cats and I became very excited when we saw that Tracy had a new raw food available. We ordered th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart



Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Ground Whole Carcass Mouse, 1 lb
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Botanical Dogs


Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce